We look forward to welcoming you to Lark House

The house can be booked in weekly slots, running from Friday to Friday. Long weekends are sometimes possible. Please check our calendar and contact us via the booking request form below.

 
 
 
 

Rates

From To Rate (per week)
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Thu 24 May 2018 £972
Fri 25 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 £1600
Fri 1 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 £1134
Fri 29 Jun 2018 Thu 12 Jul 2018 £1508
Fri 13 Jul 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 £1737
Fri 31 Aug 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 £1134
Fri 28 Sep 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 £972
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 £1134
Fri 26 Oct 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 £882
Wed 18 Dec 2018 Thurs 3 Jan 2019 £1737